Norwich University | Alumni & Family



Norwich University Homecoming * 2023 *

Homecoming Honorees

Harmon Memorial Wall Honorees

2023 Honorees

The following names of Norwich alumni and friends are now inscribed on the Harmon Memorial Wall this year. Each of these individuals demonstrated a great love for, and service to, Norwich University.  

Class Year                        Deceased
1943                                   Philip R. Marsilius
1947                                   J. Fred Weintz, Jr. 
1949                                   Robert D. Forger
1950                                   MG W. Russell Todd
1955                                   COL Dominick F. Passalacqua
1956                                   Bruno Goldschmidt
1956                                   George F. Nickerson
1956                                   MG Charles H. Perenick
1960                                   COL Guy S. Huntley 
1962                                   COL Timothy H. Donovan, Jr.
1963                                   Brendan O. Cleary
1963                                   Ferdinand S. Pacione

Click here for more information about the Harmon Memorial Wall, and to locate others honored on the Harmon Wall. 

Alumni Award Recipients

Board of Fellows Medallions

Awarded for outstanding service and contributions to Norwich University, community and country.

David J. Whaley ’76
Kenneth Johnston ’82
Kathleen McDonald


Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees