Norwich University | Alumni & Family

GIVE NOW

Menu

Train Station Shuttle Service

Montpelier Train Station

Norwich University Shuttle Service to the Montpelier Train Station

*Space is limited. Walk-ons may not be accepted. Please register online, in advance, by clicking the button below associated with the break you are looking for.

Luggage Restrictions:
One large luggage item & one carry-on sized bag per passenger

Notice to Parents & Families:
In the event that a shuttle needs to be cancelled, notice will be sent to the email address provided via online registration, and payment will be refunded.

Pre- Registrations:
Space is limited. Walk- ons may not be accepted. Please register online, in advance.

Questions? Please contact the Student Activities Office with questions - 802.485.2121.


Thanksgiving Break Train Station Shuttle

Departure:
Date(s):
Thursday Nov. 21 - Friday, Nov. 22 - Saturday, Nov. 23 
Time:
9:30 a.m. (based on 10:25 a.m. train arrival to Montpelier)
Pickup Location:
Sullivan Museum Compass
Cost per student:
$10

Return:
Date:
Saturday Nov. 30 - Sunday, Dec. 1
Time:
7:30 p.m. (based on 7:34 p.m. train arrival to Montpelier) - The shuttle will adjust for late arriving trains.
Cost per student:
$10

*Students are released after their classes prior to break; Dorms will close at 12:00 p.m. on November 23.

reserve your spot for the Thanksgiving break train shuttle

Winter Break Train Station Shuttle

Departure:
Date(s):
Thursday, Dec. 12 - Friday, Dec. 13 - Saturday, Dec. 14 
Sunday, Dec. 15 - Monday, Dec. 16

Time:
9:30 a.m. (based on 10:25 a.m. train arrival to Montpelier)
Pickup Location:
Sullivan Museum Compass
Cost per student:
$10

Return:
Date(s):
Saturday, January 11 - Sunday, January 12
Time:
7:30 p.m. (based on 7:34 p.m. train arrival to Montpelier) - The shuttle will adjust for late arriving trains.
Cost per student:
$10

*Students are released after their classes prior to break; Dorms will close at 12:00 p.m. on December 16.

reserve your spot for the Winter break train shuttle


Questions about the shuttle: Student Activities Office - 802.485.2121
Questions about registration: Alumni & Family Relations - 802.485.2100
Burlington, VT Airport shuttle: Vermont Tour and Charter - 802.734.1293