Norwich University | Alumni & Family

GIVE NOW

 

  PLEASE NOTE: Norwich University has no known cases of coronavirus at this time.  
         All spring semester courses will be remote effective Monday, March 23, 2020.       
            Click here for more details.   |   Click here for event cancellation updates.             

>> Click for all upcoming alumni & family events - updated daily

>> Check this space frequently for virtual alumni events as they develop

NUAA Spring Board Meeting
Thursday, April 30 - Friday, May 1

NU Club of Northern California Wine Tour
Saturday, May 2

NU Club of CT Lyman Orchards Golf Tournament
Monday, May 18

NU Club of CT Student Sendoff
Saturday, July 11

NU Club of Cape Cod Student Sendoff
Thursday, July 23

News

Norwich University Newsroom
I thought you’d never ask ... not that way, at least
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:38:03 PM

Norwich University postpones grand opening of new facility in Denver amid growing coronavirus concerns
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:06:07 PM

For group of nursing students, a set of special pins
Friday, March 13, 2020 2:36:40 PM

Alumni looking to hire find a plethora of potential
Thursday, March 12, 2020 2:49:07 PM

Criminal justice students visit the rooms where policy happens
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:14:01 PM

Regimental Band heeds the call to Carnegie Hall
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2:19:40 PM

Fill your plate, broaden your perspectives
Friday, March 06, 2020 3:44:11 PM

«USAA Credit Card Program»

USAA Logo2x Points on gas and dining USAA NUAA VisaUSAA Bank is the exclusive provider of credit card services for Norwich University Alumni Association. The NU Alumni Association USAA Rewards™ Visa Signature® Credit Card is now available to Norwich alumni, parents, faculty and staff.

learn more