Norwich University | Alumni & Family

GIVE NOW

NU Club of Rhode Island Monthly Luncheon
Tuesday, February 18

NU Club of Fort Benning Monthly Social
Thursday, February 20

NU Club of New Orleans Drill Team Events
Thursday, February 20 - Saturday, February 22

NU Club of CT Whale Women’s Hockey Game
Saturday, February 22

NU Club of New York City Meet & Greet at the Whitney Museum
Thursday, February 28

NU Club of Washington, DC Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, March 4

NU Club of the North Shore Monthly Breakfast
Thursday, March 5

Regimental Band Bicentennial Tour - Carnegie Hall Concert
Thursday, March 12

Click here to see all upcoming events!


«
USAA Credit Card Program»

USAA LogoUSAA Bank is the exclusive provider of credit card services for Norwich University Alumni Association. The NU Alumni Association USAA Rewards™ Visa Signature® Credit Card is now available to Norwich alumni, parents, faculty and staff.

learn more

The USAA Member Community serves as the place for members to seek/give advice and tips around items that are most important in their lives.

 •6 Renovation Tips to Increase Your Property’s Value
 •USAA Launches Portfolio of Smart Beta and Fixed Income Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)
 •10 Easy-to-Follow Tips to Build Stronger Relationships at Work
 •How to Actually Stick to Your Holiday Budget
 •Accidents Happen: Take Steps to Help Protect Yourself From Damage, Liability Caused by Pets
 •10 Questions to Ask Your Real Estate Agent
 •How to Prepare for an Overseas Move


2x Points on gas and dining USAA NUAA Visa

News

Norwich University Newsroom
Flicks when shown may make students known
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:32:30 PM

Drawing out the narrative
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:27:18 PM

A life marked by monumental tasks
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:46:13 PM

Norwich University launches new online bachelor’s degree program in business administration, new program initiative
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:40:23 PM

Which direction? An internship points the way
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:10:08 PM

Norwich University announces end of capital campaign far exceeds $100M goal raising over $121M
Monday, February 10, 2020 2:38:36 PM

For study abroad students, a global transforming
Thursday, February 06, 2020 9:00:27 PM

For 16th year, Olmsted Foundation funds international immersion trip for future military officers
Thursday, February 06, 2020 6:28:04 PM

A garland for a respected guide
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 8:41:10 PM

For Amanda Conway, a hundred reasons to celebrate
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 9:27:55 PM