Norwich University | Alumni & Family

GIVE NOW

Menu

 

 COVID-19 Resources on Norwich.edu:
Message Center - Norwich University   |   COVID-19 Data Dashboard   |   Events Calendar - Norwich University

December Graduates Dinner
Thursday, December 2

NU Club of the Emerald Coast Holiday Dinner
Friday, December 3

NU Club of Washington (State) Holiday Gathering
Saturday, December 4

NU Club of Oregon Winter Social
Saturday, December 4

NU Club of NYC - 2nd Annual FAO Norwich Shopping Event
Monday, December 6

Presidents Inauguration Tour - NU Club of Boston Holiday Party
Thursday, December 9

NU Club of Ohio - Army Navy Game Social
Saturday, December 11

NU Club of Georgia Army vs. Navy Watch Party
Saturday, December 11

NU Club of Tampa Winter Social
Sunday, December 12

NU Club of Houston Wreaths Across America
Saturday, December 18

Norwich News

Norwich Color Guard taking the field prior to the New England Patriots game Sunday, Nov. 28.

Norwich University Newsroom
Down to a science: Chemistry and biochemistry lecturer honored with statewide honor
Friday, December 3, 2021 1:18:53 PM

Norwich University professor honored for service in math education
Friday, December 3, 2021 12:41:30 PM

Norwich University celebrates December 2021 graduates
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:06:16 PM

On Giving Tuesday, a step toward student success
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:21:50 AM

Week ahead, Nov. 29 to Dec. 3, 2021: Spirit of giving
Monday, November 29, 2021 3:38:55 PM

Norwich men’s rugby team will head to National Collegiate Rugby Final Four
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:42:34 AM

ZIG ZAG SCHWAG
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30:58 AM

 

USAA - Get Helpful Budgeting Tools, Calculators and more